Search this Site
dinamalar advertisement tariff

Home » universities » Saurashtra University

University History

Saurashtra University was established on 23rd May 1967 under the strong leadership and vision of its first Vice Chancellor Mr. DolarRai Mankad with the mission to provide an educational facelift to the economically downtrodden region of Saurashtra. In more than three decades of its performance, the University and the region have come a long way. It covers 7 major districts of Saurashtra region. It provides one of the most modern and sophisticated infrastructures in the region for higher studies, with all major Departments having their own buildings and other facilities. At present, Saurashtra University has 207 affiliated colleges and 2 recognized institutions functioning under it. The U

Address : 
Saurashtra University Campus
Rajkot - 360 005.
Telephone : 

Fax : 

Email :

Website :

Copyright © 2022 rights reserved | Contact us